👤  🏊‍♀️  🎾  📆  🎈  👨‍⚖️  
Today's Hours - 11a to 4p  

🎾 Tennis Schedule

View classes or clinics that have been added to the upcoming schedule below...




Thursday, Jun 20

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up



Friday, Jun 21

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Jun 22

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up



Sunday, Jun 23

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up



Tuesday, Jun 25

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up



Thursday, Jun 27

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/20



Friday, Jun 28

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Jun 29

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/22



Sunday, Jun 30

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/23



Tuesday, Jul 02

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/25



Thursday, Jul 04

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/27



Friday, Jul 05

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Jul 06

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/29



Sunday, Jul 07

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 06/30



Tuesday, Jul 09

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/02



Thursday, Jul 11

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/04



Friday, Jul 12

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Jul 13

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/06



Sunday, Jul 14

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/07



Tuesday, Jul 16

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/09



Thursday, Jul 18

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/11



Friday, Jul 19

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Jul 20

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/13



Sunday, Jul 21

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/14



Tuesday, Jul 23

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/16



Thursday, Jul 25

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/18



Friday, Jul 26

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Jul 27

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/20



Sunday, Jul 28

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/21



Tuesday, Jul 30

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/23



Thursday, Aug 01

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/25



Friday, Aug 02

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Aug 03

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/27



Sunday, Aug 04

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/28



Tuesday, Aug 06

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 07/30



Thursday, Aug 08

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/01



Friday, Aug 09

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Aug 10

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/03



Sunday, Aug 11

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/04



Tuesday, Aug 13

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/06



Thursday, Aug 15

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/08



Friday, Aug 16

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Aug 17

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/10



Sunday, Aug 18

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/11



Tuesday, Aug 20

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/13



Thursday, Aug 22

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/15



Friday, Aug 23

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Aug 24

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/17



Sunday, Aug 25

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/18



Tuesday, Aug 27

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/20



Thursday, Aug 29

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/22



Friday, Aug 30

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Aug 31

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/24



Sunday, Sep 01

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/25



Tuesday, Sep 03

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/27



Thursday, Sep 05

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/29



Friday, Sep 06

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Sep 07

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 08/31



Sunday, Sep 08

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/01



Tuesday, Sep 10

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/03



Thursday, Sep 12

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/05



Friday, Sep 13

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Sep 14

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/07



Sunday, Sep 15

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/08



Tuesday, Sep 17

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/10



Thursday, Sep 19

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/12



Friday, Sep 20

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Sep 21

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/14



Sunday, Sep 22

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/15



Tuesday, Sep 24

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/17



Thursday, Sep 26

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/19



Friday, Sep 27

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up



Saturday, Sep 28

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/21



Sunday, Sep 29

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/22



Tuesday, Oct 01

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/24



Thursday, Oct 03

IRC Pickleball Pick Up 18+ - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Availability: 0/8 Enrolled


Sign Up Starting 09/26



Friday, Oct 04

IRC Pickelball Pick Up All Ages - Hosted by [instructor]

Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Sign Up












RESERVE FROM OUR APP