Pool Hours

Member Sign In

👤

🏊‍♀️

🎾

📆

👨‍⚖️


Pool Hours for 2021




June

    Wednesday June 16
3:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 4PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes
    Thursday June 17
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Friday June 18
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Saturday June 19
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team A Meet (Pool opens at 12PM)
    Sunday June 20
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday June 21
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Tuesday June 22
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Wednesday June 23
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday June 24
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Friday June 25
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Saturday June 26
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Sunday June 27
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday June 28
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Tuesday June 29
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Wednesday June 30
11:30 AM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Pool Closing at 4PM for Swim Team B Meet

July

    Thursday July 01
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Friday July 02
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Saturday July 03
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team A Meet (Pool opens at 12PM)
    Sunday July 04
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 05
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Tuesday July 06
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Wednesday July 07
11:30 AM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Pool Closing at 4PM for Swim Team B Meet
    Thursday July 08
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Friday July 09
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Saturday July 10
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team A Meet (Pool opens at 12PM)
    Sunday July 11
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 12
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Tuesday July 13
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Wednesday July 14
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday July 15
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Friday July 16
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Saturday July 17
1:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team A Meet (Pool closed until 1PM)
    Sunday July 18
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 19
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Tuesday July 20
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Wednesday July 21
11:30 AM
until
4:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Pool Closing at 4PM for Swim Team B Meet
    Thursday July 22
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Friday July 23
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: 5PM - 6:30PM Swim Team Practice Occupies 3 Lap Lanes, 6:30PM - 7PM Shallow End Closed for Pre-Team
    Saturday July 24
1:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Swim Team A Meet (Pool opens at 1PM)
    Sunday July 25
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 26
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday July 27
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday July 28
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday July 29
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday July 30
11:30 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Saturday July 31
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM

August

    Sunday August 01
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 02
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 03
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 04
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 05
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 06
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Saturday August 07
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Sunday August 08
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 09
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 10
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 11
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 12
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 13
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Saturday August 14
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Sunday August 15
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 16
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 17
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 18
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 19
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 20
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Saturday August 21
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Sunday August 22
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 23
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 24
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 25
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 26
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 27
12:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Saturday August 28
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Sunday August 29
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 30
3:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
            Notes for this date: First Day School for MCPS
    Tuesday August 31
3:00 PM
until
8:00 PM

September

    Wednesday September 01
3:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Thursday September 02
3:00 PM
until
8:00 PM
    Friday September 03
3:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Saturday September 04
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Sunday September 05
11:00 AM
until
8:00 PM
    Monday September 06
11:00 AM
until
6:00 PM




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0