This is to provide notice to current members of Inverness Recreation Club of a membership meeting on Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 8:30PM at the IRC Clubhouse. The purpose of this meeting will be to elect officers and directors for the club.

You do not need to attend the meeting to vote. In lieu of attendance, you may vote or make a nomination by sending an e-mail to, no later than 6PM on Saturday, January 26, 2019.

The slate of proposed officers and directors is as follows:

Paul Lemar, President
Jay Pearson, Vice President
Amy Stolker, Treasurer
Aziz Araji, Secretary
Sam De Souza
Chris Dromerick
Mark Kilner
Esther Lee
Katina Megas
Mike Specht